You can edit your car’s description or information in Your cars. However, some of the modifications you make will automatically deactivate your car until our team can verify your the changes you made. This is a safety precaution.
These are the fields that will temporarily deactivate your car, if edited:
If one of these fields is incorrect and you have a rental starting soon, please let us know so we can verify your changes as soon as possible.